2019-20 Seattle Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
Thu, Dec 5 Elma
7:00 PM Home SC
Wed, Dec 11 Highline
7:00 PM Home SC
Fri, Dec 13 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home SC
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home SC
* Tue, Jan 14 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Away BCHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home SC
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home SC
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home SC
* Fri, Feb 7 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed July 22, 2019, 6:50 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy