2018-19 Seattle Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Seattle Christian 57 Tyee 34
Won
Thu, Nov 29 Seattle Christian 47 Seattle Academy 76
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Christian 55 Muckleshoot Tribal School 65
Lost
Tue, Dec 4 Seattle Christian 38 King's Way Christian 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Seattle Christian 37 Lynden Christian 82
Lost
Mon, Dec 10 Seattle Christian 80 Summit Olympus 29
Won
Thu, Dec 13 Seattle Christian 53 Highline 68
Lost
Sat, Dec 15 Seattle Christian 76 Elma 36
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Seattle Christian 54 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Seattle Christian 45 Cascade Christian 54
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Seattle Christian 39 Vashon Island 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Seattle Christian 52 Bellevue Christian 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Seattle Christian 40 Charles Wright Acad. 35
Won
* Tue, Jan 22 Seattle Christian 57 Cascade Christian 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Christian 35 Vashon Island 44
Lost
* Sat, Jan 26 Seattle Christian 49 Bellevue Christian 68
Lost
Tue, Jan 29 Seattle Christian 42 Bear Creek 51
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Christian 61 Charles Wright Acad. 37
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 181A WC District at Bellarmine Prep High School
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed March 20, 2019, 10:22 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy