Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Mar 22 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Wed, Mar 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Meridian
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Apr 1 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Apr 15 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Sat, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Apr 22 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Sat, Apr 24 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Apr 27 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Apr 29 Blaine
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, May 4 Lynden
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, May 6 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Feb 25, 2018 7:12 PM

Arbter Schedule