Girls Basketball
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham 41 Sehome 47
Thu, Dec 5 Bellingham 45 Marysville-Getchell 38
Sat, Dec 7 Bellingham 53 Marysville-Pilchuck 20
Tue, Dec 10 Bellingham 31 Blaine 24
* Mon, Dec 16 Bellingham 38 Anacortes 41
Wed, Dec 18 Bellingham 65 Mountlake Terrace 36
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellingham 33 Sehome 47
Fri, Dec 27 Bellingham 55 Lummi Nation 30
Sat, Dec 28 Bellingham 48 University Prep. 44
* Fri, Jan 3 Bellingham 39 Nooksack Valley 55
* Tue, Jan 7 Bellingham 29 Lynden 54
* Thu, Jan 9 Bellingham 57 Squalicum 41
* Mon, Jan 20 Bellingham 43 Burlington-Edison 73
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellingham 59 Lakewood 23
* Sat, Jan 25 Bellingham 24 Lynden Christian 69
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellingham 40 Ferndale 55
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellingham 53 Blaine 24
* Sat, Feb 1 Bellingham 46 Mount Baker 45
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellingham 71 Sedro-Woolley 50
* Thu, Feb 6 Bellingham 38 Meridian 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Anacortes Lost 55-36
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule