Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Mar 22 Lynden
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Mar 25 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Tue, Mar 30 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Apr 1 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Tue, Apr 13 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Sat, Apr 17 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Meridian
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Apr 22 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Sat, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Apr 27 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Apr 29 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Tue, May 4 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, May 6 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule