League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 LC Jamboree
TBD Home LCHS
Thu, Nov 29 Port Angeles
5:30 PM Away PAHS
        2 year agreement JV/C 4:00 start
Sat, Dec 1 La Center
4:00 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Dec 7 Seattle Christian
7:15 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Dec 8 Seattle Academy
5:00 PM Away SAAS
* Mon, Dec 10 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Sat, Dec 22 Wilson
5:00 PM Away Showare
Thu, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
TBD Home LCHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
TBD Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy