League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton101135
Foster83116
Lindbergh5577
Highline46512
Evergreen28410
Tyee010114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
41Orting
48Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Matthew.Erickson
73Renton
53Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
58Highline
54Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
81Foster
47Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
56Steilacoom
46Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
29Washington
80White River *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
53River Ridge
58Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
46Foss
61Clover Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
74Franklin Pierce
29Washington *


Final
Scored By: Rashaad.Powell
51Tyee
88Renton *


Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Evergreen
88Foster *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Tompson
75Lindbergh
53Highline *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
71River Ridge
33Orting *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
51White River
47Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
43Clover Park
57Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
64Fife
68Foss *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
42Orting
70White River *


Awaiting Score
Tyee
Lindbergh *


LHS
Awaiting Score
Highline
Evergreen *


EVCampus
Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Renton
80Foster *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
68Foss
40River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
42Steilacoom
57Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
15Washington
61Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
46Eatonville
59Franklin Pierce *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Highline 57 Sammamish 62
Wed, Nov 28 Highline 44 Mount Rainier 69
Sat, Dec 1 Highline 47 Thomas Jefferson 68
Mon, Dec 3 Highline 65 Cascade 78
Wed, Dec 5 Highline 47 Charles Wright Acad. 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Highline 71 Tyee 37
* Tue, Dec 11 Highline 65 Lindbergh 80
Thu, Dec 13 Highline 68 Seattle Christian 53
* Fri, Dec 14 Highline 57 Evergreen 54
* Tue, Dec 18 Highline 51 Foster 75
* Thu, Dec 20 Highline 46 Renton 85
* Fri, Jan 4 Highline 68 Eatonville 70
* Tue, Jan 8 Highline 66 Washington 38
* Fri, Jan 11 Highline 71 Fife 74
Sat, Jan 12 Highline 51 Steilacoom 66
* Mon, Jan 14 Highline 58 Tyee 54
* Wed, Jan 16 Highline 53 Lindbergh 75
* Fri, Jan 18 Highline Evergreen

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Foster
7:00 PM Home Highline
* Fri, Jan 25 Renton
7:00 PM Home Highline

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy