League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton121229
Foster1031510
Lindbergh761111
Highline58616
Evergreen211413
Tyee112218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Tyee 34 Seattle Christian 57
Thu, Nov 29 Tyee 30 Nathan Hale 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Tyee 37 Highline 71
* Tue, Dec 11 Tyee 39 Renton 100
* Fri, Dec 14 Tyee 27 Lindbergh 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Tyee 49 Evergreen 60
* Thu, Dec 20 Tyee 19 Foster 83
Fri, Dec 21 Tyee 9 Spanaway Lake 71
Fri, Dec 28 Tyee 53 Summit Olympus 52
* Fri, Jan 4 Tyee 43 River Ridge 75
Sat, Jan 5 Tyee 25 Franklin Pierce 83
* Tue, Jan 8 Tyee 51 Orting 53
* Fri, Jan 11 Tyee 40 Steilacoom 60
* Mon, Jan 14 Tyee 54 Highline 58
* Wed, Jan 16 Tyee 51 Renton 88
* Fri, Jan 18 Tyee 35 Lindbergh 62
* Tue, Jan 22 Tyee 62 Evergreen 57
* Fri, Jan 25 Tyee 37 Foster 86
Sat, Jan 26 Tyee 47 Decatur 98
Tue, Jan 29 Tyee 47 Summit Sierra 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL League Tourney at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 182A WC District at Wilson/Curtis
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy