League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton101135
Foster83116
Lindbergh5577
Highline46512
Evergreen28410
Tyee010114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
41Orting
48Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Matthew.Erickson
73Renton
53Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
58Highline
54Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
81Foster
47Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
56Steilacoom
46Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
29Washington
80White River *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
53River Ridge
58Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
46Foss
61Clover Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
74Franklin Pierce
29Washington *


Final
Scored By: Rashaad.Powell
51Tyee
88Renton *


Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Evergreen
88Foster *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Tompson
75Lindbergh
53Highline *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
71River Ridge
33Orting *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
51White River
47Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
43Clover Park
57Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
64Fife
68Foss *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
42Orting
70White River *


Awaiting Score
Tyee
Lindbergh *


LHS
Awaiting Score
Highline
Evergreen *


EVCampus
Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Renton
80Foster *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
68Foss
40River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
42Steilacoom
57Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
15Washington
61Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
46Eatonville
59Franklin Pierce *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Tyee 34 Seattle Christian 57
Thu, Nov 29 Tyee 30 Nathan Hale 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Tyee 37 Highline 71
* Tue, Dec 11 Tyee 39 Renton 100
* Fri, Dec 14 Tyee 27 Lindbergh 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Tyee 49 Evergreen 60
* Thu, Dec 20 Tyee 19 Foster 83
Fri, Dec 21 Tyee 9 Spanaway Lake 71
Fri, Dec 28 Tyee 53 Summit Olympus 52
* Fri, Jan 4 Tyee 43 River Ridge 75
Sat, Jan 5 Tyee 25 Franklin Pierce 83
* Tue, Jan 8 Tyee 51 Orting 53
* Fri, Jan 11 Tyee 40 Steilacoom 60
* Mon, Jan 14 Tyee 54 Highline 58
* Wed, Jan 16 Tyee 51 Renton 88
* Fri, Jan 18 Tyee Lindbergh
        Quad Night

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 25 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
Sat, Jan 26 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Tue, Jan 29 Summit Sierra
7:00 PM Home Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy