Nisqually Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Boys Soccer Jamboree 4:00 PM
Cascade Christian
Washington
White River
Orting C.S.
       4:30 OHS v. WR; 5:00 WR v. CC; 5:30 CC v. WHS; 6:00 OHS v. WHS
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   1
South Whidbey   6 SWHS 12:00 PM
Overlake   1
Vashon Island   1 VIHS 1:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   0
Vashon Island   2 VIHS 6:00 PM
Seattle Christian   0
Kent Meridian   2 French 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   6
Rainier Christian   1 5:30 PM
       Hogan Fields (24400 Russell Road, Kent 98032)
Bellevue Christian   1
Tyee   4 Hiln Mem 5:30 PM
Evergreen   2
Charles Wright Acad.   3 CWA 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Christian   0
Lindbergh   6 RentMem 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   4
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   1 CPC 6:00 PM
Vashon Island   2
Steilacoom   1 StlcmHS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier Christian   0
Seattle Christian   3 Starfire 3:30 PM
       Field 2
Cascade Christian   8
Chimacum   0 Chim 4:00 PM
Rochester   0
Charles Wright Acad.   4 CWA 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   1
South Kitsap   0 SKHS 2:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier Christian   0
Bellevue Christian   9 MM 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian   1
Charles Wright Acad.   3 CWA 7:00 PM
* Vashon Island   10
Cascade Christian   0 Sunset 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   0
Port Townsend   4 Memorial 6:45 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian   0
Vashon Island   8 VIHS 6:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   4
Cascade Christian   0 BLHS 6:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   7
Rainier Christian   2 5:30 PM
       Wilson Playfields #2 (13028 SE 251 St, Kent WA)
* Charles Wright Acad.   0
Vashon Island   1 VIHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian   0
Bellevue Christian   2 MM 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   1
Bellevue Christian   3 MM 6:00 PM
Foss   2
Vashon Island   3 VIHS 6:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   2
Seattle Christian   3 Starfire 3:30 PM
       Field 3
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
University Prep.   3
Vashon Island   2 VIHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   7
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   2 CPC 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   2
Bear Creek   0 3:45 PM
Charles Wright Acad.   0
Overlake   2 OV 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   0
Klahowya   0 KSS 6:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clover Park   1
Charles Wright Acad.   0 CWA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   4
Seattle Christian   0 Starfire 3:30 PM
       Field 1
* Bellevue Christian   7
Cascade Christian   0 Sunset 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   0
Vashon Island   9 VIHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   4
Seattle Christian   1 Starfire 3:30 PM
       Field 4
Charles Wright Acad.   0
Klahowya   0 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Christian   1
Bush   2 Washington 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island   3
Bellevue Christian   4 Marymoor # 6:00 PM
* Cascade Christian   0
Charles Wright Acad.   6 CWA 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   1
Bear Creek   3 Marymoor 3:30 PM
       Turf #3
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   5
Seattle Christian   2 Starfire 3:30 PM
       Field 1
* Bellevue Christian   1
Charles Wright Acad.   3 CWA 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   0
Vashon Island   3 VIHS 6:00 PM
* Seattle Christian   0
Cascade Christian   2 Sunset 7:00 PM
       CCHS Senior Night
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   1
Bellevue Christian   5 MM 7:00 PM
* Vashon Island   1
Charles Wright Acad.   0 CWA 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Townsend   0
Charles Wright Acad.   1 CHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Charles Wright Acad.   0
Vashon Island   2 VIHS 6:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   0
Klahowya   3 Integ 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   3
Klahowya   0 OHS 5:30 PM
Charles Wright Acad.   0
Bellevue Christian   1 OHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya   2
Bellevue Christian   0 OHS 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bridgeport   0
Vashon Island   1 VIHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   2
Connell   1 CHS 1:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   2
Lakeside (9 Mile)   0 Sunset 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   3
Winlock   1 Sunset 3:00 PM