Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Klahowya 1 Bremerton 19
Mon, Mar 18 Klahowya 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Mon, Mar 25 Klahowya 0 North Mason 10
* Tue, Mar 26 Klahowya 0 Vashon Island 13
* Tue, Apr 9 Klahowya 7 Bellevue Christian 12
Thu, Apr 11 Klahowya 13 Foss 12
Mon, Apr 15 Klahowya 13 Kingston 14
* Tue, Apr 16 Klahowya 1 Seattle Christian 10
* Thu, Apr 18 Klahowya 1 Vashon Island 11
* Tue, Apr 23 Klahowya 4 Bellevue Christian 12
Wed, Apr 24 Klahowya 8 Kingston 9
* Thu, Apr 25 Klahowya 1 Seattle Christian 11
* Tue, Apr 30 Klahowya 3 Vashon Island 12
* Thu, May 2 Klahowya 5 Bellevue Christian 12
* Fri, May 3 Klahowya 3 Bremerton 19
* Tue, May 7 Klahowya 2 Seattle Christian 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 181A District at Regional Athletic Complex
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland

 
Arbter Schedule