Klahowya Softball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Klahowya Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 24 Klahowya 3 North Mason 23
Lost
* Sat, Mar 27 Klahowya 1 Sequim 15
Lost
* Tue, Mar 30 Klahowya 5 Bremerton 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Klahowya 8 Kingston 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 5 Klahowya 1 Olympic 15
Lost
* Wed, Apr 7 Klahowya 6 North Mason 20
Lost
* Tue, Apr 13 Klahowya 7 North Mason 17
Lost
* Thu, Apr 15 Klahowya 3 Port Angeles 18
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Klahowya 1 Bremerton 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 21 Klahowya 3 Kingston 8
Lost
* Fri, Apr 23 Klahowya 11 Bainbridge 10
Won
* Mon, Apr 26 Klahowya 6 North Kitsap 16
Lost
Tue, Apr 27 Klahowya 1 Central Kitsap 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 28 Klahowya 0 Bremerton 15
Lost
* Sat, May 1 Klahowya @ Port Angeles
Klahowya 0 Port Angeles (Host) 1
Sequim (Host) 1
Bainbridge 2
Bremerton 0
Kingston 0
North Kitsap 2
North Mason 0
Port Townsend 0
TBD 2
* Sat, May 1 OL Softball Championships @ CKHS / Lobe Fields
Klahowya Bainbridge
Bremerton
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Port Townsend
Sequim
TBD
* Sat, May 1 Klahowya 1 North Mason 12
Lost
* Sat, May 1 Klahowya 3 Kingston 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy