Boys Wrestling
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Redhawk Wrestling
Photo By: Northwest Sports Photography - Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Wrestle Rama Jamboree
        Weight in 5pm
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Port Townsend 4 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen (Sea) 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
* Thu, Dec 12 Port Townsend 22 North Kitsap 48
* Thu, Dec 12 Port Townsend 36 North Mason 46
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend Sultan
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend 24 Granite Falls 52
* Wed, Dec 18 Port Townsend 30 Klahowya 39
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Port Townsend North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Port Townsend 64 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Life Christian Acad. 26
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Stadium 0
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason HS
* Wed, Jan 8 Port Townsend 39 Bellevue Christian 12
Sat, Jan 11 Beaver Bash
        weigh-ins @ 8am
Sat, Jan 18 Sgt. Norton Memorial Tourney
Port Townsend 0 Rainier (Host) 0
Adna 26
Bothell 28
Chelan 0
Castle Rock 74
Eatonville 164
Forks 113
Kiona Benton 0
Kalama 54
Klahowya 95
Lake Roosevelt 0
Mount Baker 0
Montesano 90
Naches Valley 0
Nooksack Valley 58
Tenino 42
Vashon Island 0
Tue, Jan 21 **Team Photos**
* Tue, Jan 21 Port Townsend 30 Vashon Island 45
* Thu, Jan 23 Port Townsend 48 Sequim 18
* Thu, Jan 23 Port Townsend 29 Olympic 49
* Thu, Jan 30 Port Townsend 30 Kingston 12
* Thu, Jan 30 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 0
Sat, Feb 1 Keigan Langhoff Memorial Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMWest Central District Championships (Sub-Regional) at Vashon Island High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament (Region 1) at Klahowya Secondary School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule