Cascade Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Cascade Christian 36 Port Townsend 20
Won
Wed, Dec 4 Cascade Christian 33 Franklin Pierce 46
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Cascade Christian 23 Fife 41
Lost
Wed, Dec 11 Cascade Christian 45 Steilacoom 39
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade Christian 43 North Kitsap 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Cascade Christian 33 Mount Baker 40
Lost
Wed, Dec 18 Cascade Christian 41 Washington 46
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Cascade Christian 41 King's Way Christian 52
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Cascade Christian 41 Rainier 63
Lost
Mon, Jan 6 Cascade Christian 34 Auburn Riverside 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade Christian 58 Seattle Christian 23
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Cascade Christian 51 Annie Wright 74
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade Christian 55 Charles Wright Acad. 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Cascade Christian 59 Vashon Island 12
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade Christian 65 Bellevue Christian 51
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian 47 Seattle Christian 26
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade Christian 55 Annie Wright 80
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade Christian 69 Charles Wright Acad. 40
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade Christian 48 Vashon Island 15
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade Christian 48 Bellevue Christian 34
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
  Mon, Feb 17 Klahowya Won 44-18
  Wed, Feb 19 Annie Wright Lost 46-38
  Sat, Feb 22 Klahowya Won 48-37
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Zillah Lost 59-37
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy