League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Cascade Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Cascade Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Cascade Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home CCHS
Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Home CCHS
Sat, Dec 8 Franklin Pierce
5:15 PM Away FPHS
Fri, Dec 14 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away HHS
Mon, Dec 17 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Dec 20 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 22 King's Way Christian
5:00 PM Home CCHS
Wed, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Thu, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Fri, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 4 Seattle Christian
7:30 PM Home CCHS
Sat, Jan 5 Washington
7:00 PM Home CCHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Charles Wright Acad.
7:30 PM Home CCHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Bellevue Christian
8:00 PM Away BCHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC
* Tue, Jan 29 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Fri, Feb 1 Vashon Island
7:30 PM Home CCHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Bellevue Christian
7:30 PM Home CCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy