League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Cascade Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Cascade Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Cascade Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Cascade Christian 55 Port Townsend 43
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Cascade Christian 60 Seattle Lutheran 40
Won
Wed, Dec 5 Cascade Christian 43 Lindbergh 42
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Cascade Christian 39 Franklin Pierce 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 14 Cascade Christian 72 Hoquiam 51
Won
Mon, Dec 17 Cascade Christian 64 Fife 71
Lost
Thu, Dec 20 Cascade Christian 73 Bonney Lake 61
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Cascade Christian 62 King's Way Christian 73
Lost
Wed, Dec 26 Cascade Christian 52 Shorecrest 61
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Cascade Christian 70 Thomas Jefferson 73
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Cascade Christian 38 Squalicum 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Cascade Christian 54 Seattle Christian 45
Won
Sat, Jan 5 Cascade Christian 52 Washington 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Cascade Christian 54 Charles Wright Acad. 37
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Cascade Christian 58 Vashon Island 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Cascade Christian 44 Bellevue Christian 55
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Cascade Christian 66 Seattle Christian 57
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Cascade Christian 57 Charles Wright Acad. 38
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Cascade Christian 27 Vashon Island 57
Lost
* Wed, Feb 6 Cascade Christian 47 Bellevue Christian 27
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 181A WC District at Bellarmine Prep High School
  Wed, Feb 13 Port Townsend Won 66-53
  Thu, Feb 14 Vashon Island Won 41-29
  Fri, Feb 15 Bellevue Christian Lost 58-41
  Sat, Feb 16 Vashon Island Won 50-47
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 22 Royal Lost 57-45
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy