Charles Wright Acad. Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
Fri, Sep 11 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Sep 18 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home
* Sat, Sep 26 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home CWA
* Fri, Oct 2 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Oct 9 South Whidbey
Away
* Fri, Oct 16 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home CWA
* Sat, Oct 24 Bellevue Christian
5:00 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Oct 30 Klahowya
6:30 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Nov 6 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy