Charles Wright Acad. Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 17 Charles Wright Acad. 0 Klahowya 9
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Sep 25 Cascade Christian
12:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Wed, Sep 29 Annie Wright
5:30 PM Away Annie Wrig
* Fri, Oct 1 Bellevue Christian
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr
* Mon, Oct 4 Vashon Island
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Oct 7 East Jefferson
5:30 PM Away Port Towns
* Mon, Oct 11 Seattle Christian
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr
* Wed, Oct 13 Klahowya
6:00 PM Away Klahowya S
* Mon, Oct 18 Life Christian Acad.
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr
* Wed, Oct 20 TBD
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Oct 21 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away Bonney Lak
* Wed, Oct 27 Annie Wright
4:30 PM Home Charles Wr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy