League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Charles Wright Acad. Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Away Star Cente
Thu, Sep 12 Bear Creek
5:00 PM Home CWA
Tue, Sep 17 Evergreen Lutheran
5:00 PM Home CWA
* Fri, Sep 20 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home CWA
Wed, Oct 2 Washington
4:30 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Oct 8 Bellevue Christian
5:00 PM Home CWA
* Thu, Oct 10 Annie Wright
5:00 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Oct 15 Cascade Christian
6:30 PM Away Sunset
* Thu, Oct 17 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
Tue, Oct 22 Auburn Adventist
5:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 24 Bellevue Christian
4:30 PM Away MM
        MM#4
* Mon, Oct 28 Annie Wright
4:30 PM Away
* Wed, Oct 30 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Home CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy