Charles Wright Acad. Girls Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Tue, May 18 Charles Wright Acad. 27 Vashon Island 41
Lost
* Thu, May 20 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Mon, May 24 Charles Wright Acad. 34 Seattle Christian 24
Won
* Mon, May 24 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Wed, May 26 Charles Wright Acad. 16 Bellevue Christian 51
Lost
* Fri, May 28 Charles Wright Acad. 29 Vashon Island 35
Lost
* Thu, Jun 3 Charles Wright Acad. 13 Annie Wright 95
Lost
* Tue, Jun 8 Charles Wright Acad. 20 Life Christian Acad. 48
Lost
* Fri, Jun 11 Charles Wright Acad. 8 Cascade Christian 44
Lost
* Fri, Jun 11 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
Tue, Jun 15 Charles Wright Acad. 16 Bellevue Christian 57
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 3 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away Seattle Ch
* Tue, Dec 14 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Tue, Jan 4 East Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Jan 6 Bellevue Christian
6:30 PM Away Bellevue C
* Sat, Jan 8 Vashon Island
2:45 PM Home Charles Wr
* Tue, Jan 11 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Jan 14 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Jan 20 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Sat, Jan 22 Klahowya
2:00 PM Away Klahowya S
* Tue, Jan 25 Life Christian Acad.
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Jan 28 East Jefferson
7:00 PM Away Chimacum H
* Tue, Feb 1 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Feb 4 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away Vashon Hig
* Tue, Feb 8 Annie Wright
5:30 PM Away Annie Wrig

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy