League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Charles Wright Acad. Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 Vashon Island
3:30 PM Home CWA
* Fri, Sep 13 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Home CWA
* Thu, Sep 19 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Away Spr
Fri, Sep 20 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Oct 1 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Oct 8 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Home CWA
Thu, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad.
3:30 PM Away
* Fri, Oct 11 Vashon Island
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 14 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Home CWA
* Thu, Oct 17 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Away Spr
* Mon, Oct 21 Vashon Island
3:30 PM Home CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy