Charles Wright Acad. Boys Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Tue, May 18 Charles Wright Acad. 34 Vashon Island 48
Lost
* Thu, May 20 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Mon, May 24 Charles Wright Acad. 64 Seattle Christian 71
Lost
* Mon, May 24 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Wed, May 26 Charles Wright Acad. 23 Bellevue Christian 68
Lost
* Fri, May 28 Charles Wright Acad. 29 Vashon Island 35
Lost
* Thu, Jun 3 Charles Wright Acad. 64 Annie Wright 61
Won
* Tue, Jun 8 Charles Wright Acad. 20 Life Christian Acad. 78
Lost
* Fri, Jun 11 Charles Wright Acad. TBD
* Fri, Jun 11 Charles Wright Acad. 40 Cascade Christian 46
Lost
Mon, Jun 14 Charles Wright Acad. 27 Vashon Island 47
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 3 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away Seattle Ch
* Tue, Dec 14 Klahowya
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Tue, Jan 4 East Jefferson
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Jan 6 Bellevue Christian
8:00 PM Away Bellevue C
* Sat, Jan 8 Vashon Island
1:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Tue, Jan 11 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Jan 14 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Thu, Jan 20 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Sat, Jan 22 Klahowya
12:30 PM Away Klahowya S
* Tue, Jan 25 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Jan 28 East Jefferson
5:30 PM Away Chimacum H
* Tue, Feb 1 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home Charles Wr
* Fri, Feb 4 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Away Vashon Hig
* Tue, Feb 8 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Away Annie Wrig

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy