League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Charles Wright Acad. Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Lincoln Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Charles Wright Acad. 65 Washington 61
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Charles Wright Acad. 50 Eastside Prep. 54
Lost
Wed, Dec 5 Charles Wright Acad. 65 Highline 47
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Charles Wright Acad. 24 Franklin Pierce 76
Lost
Sat, Dec 15 Charles Wright Acad. 35 Bear Creek 61
Lost
Mon, Dec 17 Charles Wright Acad. 45 Klahowya 43
Won
Thu, Dec 20 Charles Wright Acad. 56 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Charles Wright Acad. 45 Neah Bay 41
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Charles Wright Acad. 25 Eastside Prep. 32
Lost
Fri, Jan 4 Charles Wright Acad. 31 Northwest 51
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Charles Wright Acad. 45 Bellevue Christian 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Charles Wright Acad. 37 Cascade Christian 54
Lost
Sat, Jan 12 Charles Wright Acad. 27 Orting 44
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Charles Wright Acad. 35 Seattle Christian 40
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Charles Wright Acad. 44 Vashon Island 49
Lost
* Sat, Jan 19 Charles Wright Acad. Bush

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Jan 29 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home CWA
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC
* Tue, Feb 5 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Away VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 161A District at Bellarmine Prep High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy