Charles Wright Acad. Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 14 Charles Wright Acad. Mt. Tahoma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Charles Wright Acad. Cascade Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Charles Wright Acad. Seattle Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Charles Wright Acad. Vashon Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Charles Wright Acad. Vashon Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 10 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Home CWA
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Bellevue Christian
6:30 PM Away MM
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home CWA
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Bellevue Christian
6:30 PM Away MM
* Wed, Apr 29 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Home CWA
* Mon, May 4 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy