Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Annie Wright000000
Bellevue Chr000000
Cascade Chr000000
Charles Wright 000000
Klahowya000000
Life Christian 000000
Port Townsend000000
Vashon Island000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 13 Bellevue Christian
6:00 PM Away MM
* Tue, Mar 16 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Home
* Thu, Mar 18 Charles Wright Acad.
6:00 PM Away CWA
* Tue, Mar 23 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 25 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 30 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS
* Thu, Apr 1 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Tue, Apr 6 Bellevue Christian
6:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 8 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Charles Wright Acad.
6:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 15 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule