Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Annie Wright000000
Bellevue Chr000000
Cascade Chr000000
Charles Wright 000000
Klahowya000000
Life Christian 000000
Port Townsend000000
Seattle Chr000000
Vashon Island000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, May 8 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 11 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, May 13 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, May 18 Bellevue Christian
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, May 20 Annie Wright
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, May 25 Seattle Christian
6:00 PM Away VR
* Thu, May 27 Port Townsend
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Jun 3 Charles Wright Acad.
6:00 PM Away CWA
* Tue, Jun 8 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Jun 10 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule