Seattle Christian Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seattle Christian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 9 Seattle Christian 1 Annie Wright 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 13 Seattle Christian 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 15 Seattle Christian 1 Cascade Christian 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Seattle Christian 1 Bellevue Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Seattle Christian 3 Klahowya 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 24 Charles Wright Acad.
6:30 PM Away Charles Wr
* Mon, Sep 27 East Jefferson
6:30 PM Home Seattle Ch
Mon, Oct 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Home Seattle Ch
* Wed, Oct 6 Annie Wright
5:45 PM Away Annie Wrig
* Fri, Oct 8 Vashon Island
6:30 PM Home Seattle Ch
* Mon, Oct 11 Cascade Christian
6:30 PM Away Cascade Ch
* Wed, Oct 13 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home Seattle Ch
* Mon, Oct 18 Klahowya
6:30 PM Away Klahowya S
* Wed, Oct 20 Charles Wright Acad.
6:30 PM Home Seattle Ch
* Thu, Oct 21 East Jefferson
6:30 PM Away Port Towns

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy