Seattle Christian Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seattle Christian Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 20 Seattle Christian 1 Bellevue Christian 8
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Seattle Christian 4 Annie Wright 4
Tied

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 27 Vashon Island
3:15 PM Home Valley Rid
* Wed, Sep 29 Life Christian Acad.
3:15 PM Home Valley Rid
* Fri, Oct 1 East Jefferson
5:30 PM Away Port Towns
* Mon, Oct 4 Klahowya
3:15 PM Home Valley Rid
* Wed, Oct 6 Cascade Christian
3:15 PM Home Valley Rid
* Mon, Oct 11 Charles Wright Acad.
4:30 PM Away Charles Wr
* Wed, Oct 13 Annie Wright
3:15 PM Home Valley Rid
* Mon, Oct 18 Bellevue Christian
4:30 PM Away Marymoor P
* Mon, Oct 25 Vashon Island
5:45 PM Away Vashon Hig
* Wed, Oct 27 Life Christian Acad.
5:30 PM Away SERA Athle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy