Seattle Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Seattle Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Seattle Christian 31 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 44
Lost
Thu, Dec 5 Seattle Christian 31 Elma 44
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Seattle Christian 57 Mount Rainier 35
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Seattle Christian 55 Highline 21
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Seattle Christian 22 Kings 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Seattle Christian 32 Tyee 22
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Seattle Christian 43 Bear Creek 26
Won
Wed, Jan 8 Seattle Christian 56 Port Townsend 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Seattle Christian 23 Cascade Christian 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Seattle Christian 34 Bellevue Christian 42
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Seattle Christian 47 Charles Wright Acad. 28
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Seattle Christian 49 Annie Wright 84
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Seattle Christian 26 Cascade Christian 47
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Seattle Christian 54 Vashon Island 22
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Seattle Christian 26 Bellevue Christian 23
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Seattle Christian 41 Charles Wright Acad. 28
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Seattle Christian 49 Vashon Island 17
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Seattle Christian 6 Annie Wright 76
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
  Sat, Feb 15 Bellevue Christian Won 51-35
  Mon, Feb 17 Annie Wright Lost 71-47
  Wed, Feb 19 Klahowya Lost 50-42
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy