League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Seattle Christian
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Seattle Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Seattle Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:15 PM Away CPCHS
Thu, Dec 5 Elma
5:15 PM Home SC
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 14 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 21 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 24 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 30 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Home SC
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Feb 7 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away
* Tue, Feb 11 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy