League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Seattle Christian
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Seattle Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Seattle Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
Wed, Feb 7 Seattle Christian 59 Charles Wright Acad. 47
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Christian 39 Meridian 62
Lost
Mon, Dec 3 Seattle Christian 15 Black Hills 62
Lost
Thu, Dec 13 Seattle Christian 46 Highline 42
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Seattle Christian 37 Elma 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Seattle Christian 64 Tahoma 59
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Seattle Christian 29 Cascade Christian 46
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Seattle Christian 48 Vashon Island 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Seattle Christian 22 Bellevue Christian 39
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Seattle Christian 44 Charles Wright Acad. 46
Lost
* Thu, Jan 17 Seattle Christian 61 Annie Wright 83
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Seattle Christian 33 Cascade Christian 46
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Christian 49 Vashon Island 39
Won
* Sat, Jan 26 Seattle Christian 21 Bellevue Christian 46
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Christian 49 Charles Wright Acad. 29
Won
* Tue, Feb 5 Seattle Christian 47 Annie Wright 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 181A WC District at Bellarmine Prep High School
  Wed, Feb 13 Port Townsend Won 61-34
  Thu, Feb 14 Cascade Christian Lost 50-27
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 7:00 PMCharles Wright Acad. @ Seattle Christian at Seattle Christian School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy