League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Seattle Christian
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Seattle Christian Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Seattle Christian Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Nooksack Valley
1:00 PM Home Marymoor
Mon, Mar 11 Sammamish
4:00 PM Home SC
* Wed, Mar 13 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Home SC
* Fri, Mar 15 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Away CWA
* Mon, Mar 18 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 20 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Away
Thu, Mar 21 Orting
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Mar 25 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Away CCHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home SC
* Fri, Mar 29 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Away CCHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Home SC
Sat, Apr 13 Lindbergh
11:00 AM Home SC
* Mon, Apr 15 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home SC
* Wed, Apr 17 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Apr 19 University Prep.
4:00 PM Home SC
Mon, Apr 22 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home SC
* Fri, Apr 26 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Home SC
Mon, Apr 29 Highline
4:00 PM Home SC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy