Vashon Island Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Vashon Island Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Vashon Island 15 Overlake 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Vashon Island 41 Bremerton 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Vashon Island 20 University Prep. 36
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 41 Northwest 36
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Vashon Island 38 Eastside Prep. 13
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Vashon Island 19 Sultan 42
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Vashon Island 28 Trout Lake 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Vashon Island 35 Lyle-Wishram 44
Lost
Thu, Jan 2 Vashon Island 22 Chimacum 29
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Vashon Island 21 Klahowya 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Vashon Island 17 Bellevue Christian 56
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Vashon Island 15 Annie Wright 80
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Vashon Island 12 Cascade Christian 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Vashon Island 11 Charles Wright Acad. 46
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Vashon Island 27 Bellevue Christian 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Vashon Island 22 Seattle Christian 54
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Vashon Island 20 Annie Wright 80
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Vashon Island 15 Cascade Christian 48
Lost
* Sat, Feb 8 Vashon Island 17 Seattle Christian 49
Lost
* Tue, Feb 11 Vashon Island 25 Charles Wright Acad. 34
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy