League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Vashon Island
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Vashon Island Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Vashon Island Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 Pre Season Jamboree
Chief Sealth (Host)
1:00 PM Away CSHS
Tue, Nov 27 Overlake
7:00 PM Away OvrlkHS
Fri, Nov 30 "Tip Off Classic"
Friday Harbor (Host)
TBD Away FHHS
Sat, Dec 1 "Tip Off Classic"
Friday Harbor (Host)
TBD Away FHHS
Wed, Dec 5 Northwest
6:00 PM Home VIHS
Sat, Dec 8 Auburn Mountainview
9:00 AM Away Highline C
        Highline College Showdown
Fri, Dec 14 Sultan
7:00 PM Home VIHS
Sat, Dec 22 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home VIHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cascade (Leavenworth) Holiday Tournament
Cascade (Host)
TBD Away CHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cascade (Leavenworth) Holiday Tournament
Cascade (Host)
TBD Away CHS
Wed, Jan 2 North Kitsap
5:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Bellevue Christian
8:00 PM Away BCHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC
Sat, Jan 12 University Prep.
2:30 PM Away UPrep
* Tue, Jan 15 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home VIHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
Mon, Jan 21 Tahoma
9:00 AM Away ShoWare Ce
        King Showcase
* Wed, Jan 23 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home VIHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Christian
5:30 PM Home VIHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cascade Christian
7:30 PM Away CCHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Charles Wright Acad.
5:30 PM Home VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy