Vashon Island Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Vashon Island Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
* Thu, Apr 1 Vashon Island 1 Bellevue Christian 14
Lost
Sat, Apr 3 Vashon Island 0 Overlake 10
Lost
Thu, Apr 8 Vashon Island 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 20
Lost
* Mon, Apr 12 Vashon Island 2 Bellevue Christian 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Vashon Island 6 Bellevue Christian 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Vashon Island 9 Seattle Christian 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 19 Vashon Island 4 Seattle Christian 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Vashon Island 18 Seattle Christian 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 23 Vashon Island TBD
* Tue, Apr 27 Vashon Island 9 Cascade Christian 17
Lost
* Thu, Apr 29 Vashon Island 2 Cascade Christian 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 29 Vashon Island 11 Cascade Christian 5
Won
Wed, May 5 Vashon Island TBD
Wed, May 5 Vashon Island 14 Seattle Christian 16
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy