Bellevue Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bellevue Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Overlake
5:30 PM Away OV
* Fri, Dec 4 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 8 Klahowya
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Dec 11 Life Christian Acad.
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Dec 15 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Dec 22 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Away
Tue, Dec 29 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
TBD Away BLHS
Wed, Dec 30 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
TBD Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 7 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 12 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 15 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Jan 19 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 22 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 29 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 2 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Feb 5 Port Townsend
5:15 PM Home
* Mon, Feb 8 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy