Bellevue Christian Girls Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bellevue Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Christian Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Bellevue Christian 21 Annie Wright 76
Lost
* Thu, May 20 Bellevue Christian 48 Life Christian Acad. 21
Won
* Mon, May 24 Bellevue Christian TBD
* Mon, May 24 Bellevue Christian 29 Cascade Christian 36
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Bellevue Christian 51 Charles Wright Acad. 16
Won
* Wed, May 26 Bellevue Christian TBD
* Fri, May 28 Bellevue Christian 37 Annie Wright 84
Lost
* Tue, Jun 1 Bellevue Christian TBD
* Thu, Jun 3 Bellevue Christian 60 Vashon Island 16
Won
* Tue, Jun 8 Bellevue Christian 47 Seattle Christian 32
Won
* Wed, Jun 9 Bellevue Christian 37 Cascade Christian 23
Won
* Fri, Jun 11 Bellevue Christian TBD
Tue, Jun 15 Bellevue Christian 57 Charles Wright Acad. 16
Won
Thu, Jun 17 Bellevue Christian 30 Cascade Christian 36
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 14 East Jefferson
6:30 PM Home Bellevue C
* Tue, Jan 4 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Home Bellevue C
* Thu, Jan 6 Charles Wright Acad.
6:30 PM Home Bellevue C
* Sat, Jan 8 Annie Wright
3:00 PM Away Annie Wrig
* Tue, Jan 11 Seattle Christian
5:30 PM Home Bellevue C
* Tue, Jan 18 Klahowya
5:30 PM Away Klahowya S
* Sat, Jan 22 East Jefferson
7:00 PM Away Port Towns
* Fri, Jan 28 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away Vashon Hig
* Tue, Feb 1 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away Charles Wr
* Fri, Feb 4 Annie Wright
6:30 PM Home Bellevue C
* Tue, Feb 8 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away Seattle Ch

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy