League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Bellevue Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bellevue Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bellevue Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Bush
6:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 6 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
Tue, Dec 10 Overlake
6:30 PM Home
Thu, Dec 12 Meridian
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 20 South Whidbey
6:30 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 3 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Away
Sat, Jan 4 Seattle Academy
5:30 PM Away
Tue, Jan 7 Auburn Adventist
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 10 Vashon Island
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 14 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 17 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Home BCHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 4 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 6 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Away CCHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy