League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Bellevue Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bellevue Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bellevue Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Northwest
7:30 PM Away
Thu, Nov 29 Bear Creek
7:00 PM Home BCHS
Sat, Dec 1 North Kitsap
5:00 PM Away ARHS
        NKHS Home team: Location is Auburn Riverside HS
Tue, Dec 4 Overlake
7:00 PM Away
Thu, Dec 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
8:00 PM Home BCHS
Tue, Dec 11 Bush
7:00 PM Home BCHS
Fri, Dec 14 Seattle Academy
8:00 PM Home BCHS
Fri, Dec 21 King's Way Christian
8:00 PM Home BCHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Vashon Island
8:00 PM Home BCHS
Sat, Jan 5 South Whidbey
4:30 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 8 Charles Wright Acad.
8:00 PM Home BCHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC
Wed, Jan 16 University Prep.
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Cascade Christian
8:00 PM Home BCHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Sat, Feb 2 Seattle Christian
6:00 PM Home BCHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Cascade Christian
7:30 PM Away CCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy