League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Bellevue Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bellevue Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bellevue Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Christian Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Bellevue Christian 69 Northwest 39
Won
Thu, Nov 29 Bellevue Christian 59 Bear Creek 39
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Bellevue Christian 45 North Kitsap 66
Lost
Mon, Dec 3 Bellevue Christian 64 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Bellevue Christian 48 Overlake 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 11 Bellevue Christian 44 Bush 36
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Bellevue Christian 56 King's Way Christian 47
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Bellevue Christian 72 Montesano 71
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Bellevue Christian 36 Lynden Christian 77
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Bellevue Christian 39 Vashon Island 49
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Bellevue Christian 50 South Whidbey 52
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellevue Christian 68 Charles Wright Acad. 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Bellevue Christian 61 Seattle Christian 52
Won
Wed, Jan 16 Bellevue Christian 67 University Prep. 29
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Bellevue Christian 55 Cascade Christian 44
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Sat, Jan 26 Seattle Christian
6:00 PM Home BCHS
Sat, Feb 2 Seattle Academy
6:00 PM Home BCHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Cascade Christian
7:30 PM Away CCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 161A District at Bellarmine Prep High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy