Bellevue Christian Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bellevue Christian Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 10 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Away CWA
* Wed, May 12 Charles Wright Acad.
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, May 14 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, May 17 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS
* Wed, May 19 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, May 21 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Mon, May 24 Life Christian Acad.
3:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Wed, May 26 Life Christian Acad.
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, May 28 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Away CCHS
* Mon, May 31 Cascade Christian
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jun 2 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
* Fri, Jun 4 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Jun 7 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Away PTHS
* Wed, Jun 9 Port Townsend
4:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy