League
1A
Elma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Elma Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Elma Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC
Fri, Dec 6 R A Long
7:00 PM Home EHS
Tue, Dec 10 Rochester
7:00 PM Home EHS
Tue, Dec 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
Thu, Dec 26 Astoria Tournament
Astoria, OR (Host)
Away
Fri, Dec 27 Astoria Tournament
Astoria, OR (Host)
Away
        Additional game on 12/28/19
Fri, Jan 3 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away HHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Tenino
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Forks
7:00 PM Away SptnGym
* Wed, Jan 22 Montesano
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Feb 4 Forks
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy