League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
King
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
King's Way Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 King's Way Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Prairie
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Tue, Dec 10 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
Fri, Dec 13 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Tue, Dec 17 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
Fri, Dec 20 Cascade Christian
8:00 PM Home KWChr
Sat, Jan 4 Kings
5:00 PM Home KWChr
* Wed, Jan 8 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Fri, Jan 10 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Fri, Jan 17 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 La Center
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Thu, Jan 23 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Thu, Jan 30 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Thu, Feb 6 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy