League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
King
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
King's Way Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 King's Way Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
Sat, Dec 1 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Away
Tue, Dec 4 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Fri, Dec 7 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Tue, Dec 11 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Tue, Dec 18 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home KWChr
Fri, Dec 21 Bellevue Christian
8:00 PM Away BCHS
Sat, Dec 22 Cascade Christian
5:00 PM Away CCHS
Thu, Dec 27 Royal
1:30 PM Home SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 Brewster
12:00 PM Away SunDome
* Thu, Jan 3 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Tue, Jan 8 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Wed, Jan 16 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Wed, Jan 23 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWChr
* Wed, Jan 30 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 1 La Center
7:00 PM Home KWChr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NisquallyAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy